Blood is the New Black (Re:issue) - Jabee

Blood is the New Black (Re:issue) MP3 Download


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2018-07-06
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: GBR
  • Track Count: 17
  • Download Mp3


Title Artist Time
Download Hemoglobin Jabee 1:23
Download Quintanilla 1995 Jabee 2:10
Download Thin Line (feat. Jumakae) Jabee 3:36
Download The How (feat. Emcee Hype) Jabee 3:11
Download Over the Under (feat. LMNO) Jabee 2:29
Download Funky She Jabee 2:28
Download Boombox Jabee 4:07
Download Flea Market Girl Jabee 4:04
Download Deadutante Jabee 3:40
Download Zoe Isabella Jabee 4:46
Download Pain (feat. Ozay Moore) Jabee 3:44
Download One Jabee 1:20
Download Domino Domino Jabee 3:02
Download Somanypieces (feat. Breez Evah Jabee 2:55
Download Picture On the Wall (feat. Ash Jabee 5:02
Download Nothing (feat. OB-ONE) Jabee 3:35
Download Platinum Hooks Jabee 4:18